Our business has been structured so that working with FatDUX gives you direct access to top professionals. People who know how to handle your business challenges efficiently and effectively.

    Partners and principals

  1. Niels Anhalt Niels Anhalt
    Director UX Consulting/UX Strategist, FatDUX Cologne, Germany
    Direct: +49 176 1747 6600
    Email: niels.anhalt@fatdux.com
  2. Stepan Doubrava Stepan Doubrava
    Managing Director, FatDUX Prague, Czech Republic
    Direct: +420 777301017
    Email: stepan@fatdux.com
  3. Michael Klinkers Michael Klinkers
    CEO, FatDUX Cologne and nexum AG, Germany
    Direct: +49 176 1747 6606
    Email: michael.klinkers@fatdux.com
  4. Georg Kûhl Georg Kûhl
    CEO, FatDUX Cologne and nexum AG - Germany
    Direct: +49 176 1747 6605
    Email: georg.kuehl@fatdux.com
  5. Judit Ponya Judit Ponya
    UX Specialist, FatDUX Budapest, Hungary
    Direct: +36 204687777
    Email: jponya@fatdux.com
  6. Eric Reiss Eric Reiss
    Content Strategist, CEO FatDUX Copenhagen. CEO, the FatDUX Group
    Direct: +45 20 12 88 44
    Email: er@fatdux.com
  7. Lutz Schmitt Lutz Schmitt
    Professional Dilettante, FatDUX Cologne, Germany
    Direct: +49 221 56939 4147
    Email: lutz.schmitt@fatdux.com
  8. Suncana Spriovan Suncana Spriovan
    Creative Director, FatDUX Zagreb, Croatia
    Direct: +385 (0)916161801
    Email: sun@fatdux.com
  9. FatDUX Associates

  10. Lynn Boyden Lynn Boyden
    Analytics maven, Los Angeles, California, USA
    Direct:
    Email: lb@fatdux.com
  11. Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
    Project Manager, FatDUX Copenhagen, Denmark
    Direct: +45 42 64 46 64
    Email: cj@fatdux.com
  12. Gary Carlson Gary Carlson
    Taxonomist - Seattle, Washington, USA
    Direct: +1 206 579 9732
    Email: gary@fatdux.com
  13. Jan Dittrich Jan Dittrich
    User Centered Design Strategist, Weimar, Germany
    Direct: +49 17621806079
    Email: jd@fatdux.com
  14. Ondrej Ilincev Ondrej Ilincev
    Chief UX Designer
    Prague
    Direct: +420 608 980 594
    Email: ondrej@fatdux.com
  15. Dylan Evans Dylan Evans
    Strategy, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    Direct: +31 (0) 6 29592131
    Email: de@fatdux.com
  16. Ricardo Fleck Ricardo Fleck
    User Experience Designer - Brasilia, Brazil
    Direct: +55 55 91292818
    Email: ricardo@fatdux.com
  17. Regine Heidorn Regine Heidorn
    Digital Catweazle, Berlin, Germany
    Direct: +49 3080962170
    Email: rh@fatdux.com
  18. Borislav Kiprin Borislav Kiprin
    Digital Marketing Consultant, Munich, Germany
    Direct: +49 17632905325
    Email: bk@fatdux.com
  19. Greg Nudelman Greg Nudelman
    Search & Mobile Guru, San Francisco, California, USA
    Direct: +1 877 786-7817
    Email: gn@fatdux.com
  20. Linda Packer Linda Packer
    Writer/Editor, Chicago, Illinois, USA
    Direct: 7732750106
    Email: lp@fatdux.com
  21. Andrea Resmini Andrea Resmini
    Information architect, Jönköping, Sweden
    Direct: +39 3939003157
    Email: ar@fatdux.com
  22. Marianne Sweeny Marianne Sweeny
    Search Wizard, Seattle, Washington, USA
    Direct: +1 (206)2170387
    Email: ms@fatdux.com
  23. Thomas Vander Wal Thomas Vander Wal
    Technosocial architect, Bethesda, Maryland, USA
    Direct: +1 240 481-8063
    Email: tvw@fatdux.com
  24. Susan Weinschenk Susan Weinschenk
    The Brain Lady, Edgar, Wisconsin, USA
    Direct: +1 847 909-5946
    Email: sw@fatdux.com
  25. Avi Itzkovitch Avi Itzkovitch
    UI/UX Consultant
    Direct:
    Email: avi@fatdux.com

Top of page